Coaching Staff 2021

Flag Teams

Flag 1 – OPEN

Flag 2 – OPEN

Varsity Coaches

6u- Justin Gray Sr

7u- Dorian Daniels

8u- Josh Rembert

9u- Chris Davis

10u- Kamalo Byrd

11u- Dwan Brown

12u- Deontate “Chubb” Walls

14u- Bobby “Rooster” Daniels

Cheer Coaches

FLAG – Open

8U – Crystal Stapleton

10U – Shara Givens

12U – Ciera Lee

14U – April Easterling

Board of Directors for 2020 Season

President – Tawana Maybell

1st Vice – Wesley Reed

Secretary – OPEN

Parliamentary – Nick Griffin

VP of Fundraising – OPEN

VP of Administration – Melanie Beacham

VP of Operation – Dena Daniels

VP of Finance – Precious Rembert

VP of Program and Planning – OPEN

Registrar – Jontrice Williams

Boys Athletic Director – Bobby “Rooster” Daniels

Assistant Athletic Director – OPEN

Cheer Flag Coordinator – Senita Robinson

Assistant Cheer Coordinator – OPEN

Flag Coordinator – Shanika Moncrieffe

General Board Members

Amy Pendergrass
Antrice Adams
Darlene Rabon
Britney Rozier
Sanika Moncrieffe
Melissa Boyd
Amy Pendergrass
Antoine Johnson
Ashley Adams
Jasmine Curry
Tawana Maybell

Team Parent Coordinator – Darlene Rabon

Equipment Manager – Ed Tolliver

Treasurer – Precious Rembert

Girls Athletic Director – Melanie Rogers

Concession Manager – OPEN

Gate Manager – OPEN

Contact Us

Welcome to the Lakewood Jr. Spartans.  Please use the form below to contact us with any questions in reference to our programs.  We will contact you as soon as possible.